Skip to content

Bourbon Day (Episode 1)

It’s National Bourbon Day and you get to share happy hour with Kate & Phil as they wax poetic about Bourbon. There’s also the Howling Bumpus Drinking Game and an update on our latest project, Scenes From the Attic.

And Howl goes live on Friday’s at 5PM MT, 4PM PT and 7PM ET on Castbox’s LiveCast. To listen live, go to https://weareboozehound.com/live. Friday’s episode hits podcast players sometime early the following Monday.

First Distillation (Episode 0)

Kate & Phil host a happy hour in this preview episode of “And Howl!” We talk about the origins of happy hour, the drinking age and we play music from our good friends “Grand Rezerva.

And Howl goes live on Friday’s at 5PM MT, 4PM PT and 7PM ET on Castbox’s LiveCast. To listen live, go to https://weareboozehound.com/live. Friday’s episode hits podcast players sometime early the following Monday.