Scenes From The Attic

Scenes From The Attic is adapted from the short story collection “The Attic” written and published by Kate Bowyer.

Season One

“Silence Is Golden”

Witness the horror when silent screams in the mind turn violent.

Episode 1 – Air Date: 10/31/17


Visit a neighborhood that’s rarely visited, but always occupied.

Episode 2 – Air Date: 11/7/17

“Mirror, Mirror”

See what happens when a young woman can’t get enough of her own reflection.

Episode 3 – Air Date: 11/14/17

“Dead Famous”

A story of the lengths one is willing to go to become famous.

Episode 4 – Air Date: 11/21/17


Tag along on a tour of some remarkable, yet endangered species.

Episode 5 – Air Date: 11/28/17

“Waiting Room”

Two waiting rooms, two people, one tragedy.

Episode 6 – Air Date: 12/5/17


Ateenage boy grows tired of his sister’s relentless pranks.

Episode 7 – Air Date: 12/12/17


Written and Narrated by Kate Bowyer
Directed by Phil Bowyer
Produced by BoozeHound Entertainment
Research / Investigation by Wally Fitch
Sounds by Shotglass Records
Music by: DL Sounds & Purple Planet