Book One of the Lost Angel Series by Kate Bowyer

Share on Facebook   Tweet


Some argue the soul is the most important part of a person. While the body will die, the soul lives on for all eternity. Others believe the soul transfers to the newly born. Some say Reapers must convince a soul to leave with them to take it to the proper place. The last group will tell you the soul spends time in one of three other worlds; Heaven, Hell or Purgatory.

In Isolation, we find Christian, a boy, in full possession of his soul while a battle rages around him between a demon named Surath and his guardian angel, Elek. Both entities are committed to making it their own, and here is where the question lies; what happens when a war breaks out over a soul while the body still claims it?

Follow the Lost Angel Series from Heaven to Hell and see who holds the prize in their hands at the end.

Isolation is the first book in the Lost Angel Trilogy, written by Kate Bowyer and is available in over 245 Countries from these fine booksellers:


[title_box title=”DIGITAL” subtitle=”format”]

Amazon Prime Members &
Kindle Unlimited Members
can read Isolation FREE!!

[title_box title=”PAPERBACK” subtitle=”format”]