Lost Angel Series

From the mind of bestselling author Kate Bowyer, BoozeHound Publishing presents a trilogy of Good versus Evil.

Some argue the soul is the most important part of a person. While the body will die, the soul lives on for all eternity. Others believe the soul transfers to the newly born. Some say Reapers must convince a soul to leave with them to take it to the proper place. The last group will tell you the soul spends time in one of three other worlds; Heaven, Hell or Purgatory.
Follow the Lost Angel Series from Heaven to Hell and see who holds the prize in their hands at the end.

Share   Tweet

Books In This Series


Book One of the Lost Angel Trilogy

In Isolation, we find Christian, a boy, in full possession of his soul while a battle rages around him between a demon named Surath and his guardian angel, Elek. Both entities are committed to making it their own, and here is where the question lies; what happens when a war breaks out over a soul while the body still claims it?

learn more / buy

Book Two of the Lost Angel Trilogy

It is several years after the events in the small Idaho town. Ariel is now finishing up medical school. Those earlier days with Christian still haunt her, and things are about to get worse as strange events precede the start of her psych rotation.

Her first day at the asylum starts out with an injured ankle and upsetting the hospital's head of psychiatry. The doctor sends her to the local asylum, where the creepy head doctor makes each minute more uncomfortable than the one before.

She meets a patient whom she doesn't recognize but something about him feels familiar. Due to a case of amnesia, nobody has any idea who this man is, but Ariel is drawn to him which begins a series of events that lead to... well, we can't spoil the surprise now can we.

learn more

The Lost Angel Series is available in both digital and print formats in over 245 countries.

Tolino | 24Symbols | Inktera | Scribd