Skip to content

First Distillation (Episode 0)

Kate & Phil host a happy hour in this preview episode of “And Howl!” We talk about the origins of happy hour, the drinking age and we play music from our good friends “Grand Rezerva.

And Howl goes live on Friday’s at 5PM MT, 4PM PT and 7PM ET on Castbox’s LiveCast. To listen live, go to https://weareboozehound.com/live. Friday’s episode hits podcast players sometime early the following Monday.