A Walk In Darkness

We’re hunting for a book written by a demon, and you’re coming with us.

Full Series


Adapted from the Lost Angel concept by Kate Bowyer
Written by Kate and Phil Bowyer
Directed by Phil Bowyer
Theme Music by Grand Rezerva
Sounds by Shot Glass Records
Technical Advisor – Mike Svensson


Wally Fitch – Phil Bowyer
Sutton Blackhill – Kate Bowyer
Snorre Helig – Mike Svensson

With guest appearances by
Jesse James Freeman
Cait Bowyer
Conrad Bowyer
Nora Whalen-Wagner
Gavin Wells

Full Experience

Get the book “God Failed”

Follow these accounts as you listen for the full experience: